Property managers

Amir Miah
Building Safety Manager
07590 029 919
amir.miah@nhg.org.uk

Prince Kwaning
Housing officer
Phone: 020 3815 2371
Email: prince.kwaning@nhg.org.uk

Aimee Wales
Property management executive
Phone: 0203 815 1091
Email: aimee@foliolondon.co.uk

Mark Hanley
Property management executive
Phone: 020 3815 0595
Email: mark@foliolondon.co.uk

Shanara Mackay
Property management officer
Phone: 0203 815 0065
Email: shanara.mackay@nhg.org.uk

Stratford Halo estates team

To contact the estates team please email halo@nhg.org.uk

Danielle Browne
Estate operations manager

Josh Uddin
Estate operations deputy

Tina Ridley
Housekeeping team leader

Rosalina Correia
Cleaning operative

Vilma Chavez
Cleaning operative

Nancy Gonzalez
Cleaning operative

Dulce Da Veiga
Cleaning operative

Cleuber Martins
Concierge team leader

Toni-Ann Neil
Concierge officer

Spencer Wagner
Concierge officer

Florin-Andrei Hotoboc
Concierge officer

Shakiah Morris-Glace
Concierge officer

Sylvester Joseph
Estate services team leader

Junior Williams
Estate services officer

Riza Osmani
Estate services officer